New Director Named By Sykesville Bank

January 13, 1955

One new director, Celius L. Brown, was elected Wednesday afternoon at the Sykesville State Bank. All other directors of the local bank were reelected. They are: R. k. Barnes, Jr., E. C. Berry, Theo F. Brown, A. C. Brown, C. R. Clarke, Henry Clarke, Wm. Leon Eizier, J. Marion Harris, Wm. B. Selby and C. C. Williams.

Officers were reelected as follows: President, Arthur C. Brown; vice presidents, J. Marion Harris and Clarence R. Clarke; cashier, Celius L. Brown.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: